124 testimonials found - Page 5 of 13
« Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next »
344 Burraneer Bay Road

» Details

Absolutely Fantastic Agent - 20 Jul 2017

Extremely happy with Ivan as our agent. Honest, open, and trustworthy. Provided great feedback, frequent communication, and supported us through the whole process. Very happy with the outcome. Could not recommend more highly.

James & Kirsten Bryden

20 Milner Avenue

» Details

Fantastic Sale - 26 May 2017

We have bought and sold a few properties over the years however we have never found any real estate agent that would come close to the effort put into the sale of the property we have owned for the past 36 years than Ivan, Alyssa and his team........Thank you all so much!

Alan & Jeanette Hamilton

21 Warrington Avenue

» Details

A Fantastic Result - 25 May 2017

As this was my first foray into selling a property, I had been led to believe that it was a rather time consuming and laborious process. My dealings with Ivan and his team proved that the opposite was true. From our first meeting, I knew I was dealing with someone who was professional, friendly, polite and very knowledgeable. I instantly felt at ease in having Ivan and his team handle the sale of our family home of 64+ years and I was not disappointed. From their initial inspection, to signing the contract and watching their excellent processes at work, we achieved a fantastic result. Our home was advertised online on the Tuesday, open house inspection on the Saturday and sold on the Monday at a great price. Thank you Ivan and your wonderful team for everything you have done and I have no hesitation in giving you my highest recommendation for anyone wishing to sell their property.

Paul Evans

3 Tasman Street

» Details

Best Agent Around - 18 May 2017

Excellent communication from all staff, above and beyond my expectations. Made the whole process from start to finish a breeze. Other agents,take note! Got a good price because of a good agent.

Lorraine & Robert Holland

21 Franklin Road

» Details

Definately Recommend Ivan and his Team to Friends and Family - 20 Apr 2017

Both my wife and I had not used Ivan or his team in the past, but Ivan came recommended from a friend due to his extensive knowledge of the Cronulla market which was important to our sale. After meeting Ivan and his team, their knowledge and enthusiasm was impressive and their ongoing communication throughout the marketing campaign was well received, as it provided a high level of transparency around the interest in our property. All of the above added to a successful action day and therefore we would look to use Ivan's services in the future.

Richard & Lousa Mawer

16 Bunarba Road

» Details

Great Experience! - 19 Apr 2017


We had several agents pitch to us presenting offers and agency agreements before they had left our premises. Ivan, however, took the time to work with us and ask us what we wanted, and what our concerns were with the process. Only then did he customise and present an offer to us that we felt took our considerations in to account. We signed up, and from the outset Karla and the staff from Gibsons provided support and advice to get the property ready for the marketing and auction campaign. The result was a hugely successful open house campaign, with over 90 buyer groups visiting the property and 7 bidders registered on the day for the auction. The bidding went well beyond the reserve price, exceeding our expectations.

We would not hesitate to recommend Ivan and his team should we be asked.

John & Vanessa Riley

16 Bunarba Road

» Details

Professional Agent - 19 Apr 2017

My wife & I recently bought a property marketed by Ivan at Gibson Property. Refreshingly, Ivan provided genuine guidance on price, vendor appetite which gave us a fair indication of where we'd need to be at auction. While we were successful at auction, Ivan & Karla kept in touch with us right through to settlement. Overall, a professional experience.

Conor Tierney & Laura Iacumin

15 Warrina Road

» Details

Very Professional Agent - 15 Apr 2017

Many thanks to Ivan and the team at Gibsons and Partners who have just sold our house. We were very impressed with their professionalism and the manner it which they ran the campaign. They kept us abreast and advised us every step of the way. We were more than happy with the sale and felt they had our best interest at heart throughout the process.

Brian & Patricia Mooney

2/237-239 Burraneer Bay Road

» Details

Best Agent with Whom I Have Ever Dealt - 1 Apr 2017

My late husband and I have sold many times in the past. After negative experiences, I did not hold real estate agents in high esteem. However, my opinion was certainly changed when in February 2015, I asked Gibson Partners Real Estate to come to my home for a valuation. I was impressed in that Ivan brought with him his two colleagues, Alyssa and Karla, spending a great deal of time, compared to the other agents from three different real estate agents. I explained that as my husband had passed away recently, I did not feel emotionally ready to sell. They were in no way "pushy", and were quite understanding.

So after one year had elapsed, I inquired from open agent, who emailed to me the three best performing agents in the area. Those agents were also emailed my details. Amazingly, Ivan was the sole agent to respond. He did not say that he and his team had viewed my house one year prior, and therefore give me an updated valuation. Instead, he was extremely professional, and brought his team out once again. This really impressed me. However, I explained that I was full of trepidation, as I had never sold on my own before. They were so caring, and said they would "hold me by the hand" every step of the way. They were true to their word! My house sold in three weeks- achieving a result with which I was extremely happy, enabling me to purchase nearer to my daughter. Alyssa, in particular was amazing, even giving me advice on the purchase of my new property. She was constantly in touch with weekly reports, and never at any stage was I made to feel a nuisance in contacting her.

I would not hesitate to recommend Ivan and his team, who after 41 years of dealing with real estate agents have restored my faith!

Marilyn Lucas

10a Wilshire Avenue

» Details

Ivan and his team did a spectacular job of selling our home with a great result in terms of the selling price as well. I would recommend Ivan and his team to anyone selling or buying.

Michele & Kevin Solari

124 testimonials found - Page 5 of 13
« Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next »